All good in one.

There are hardly times when I write about music other than rock and metal, but today is an exception.

I received a CD by Universal Music which has exclusively been made for Grammy nominated songs, and trust me when I say this..It’s neat.

We all metalheads have friends who do not like metal, and for times like those, this album is gold. And not to be harsh on the artists, the songs are actually pretty neat, my likes being –

  1. The Weekend – I can’t feel my face

 

2. Maroon 5 – Sugar

 

Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk and few more.

So if you are a metalhead who has not-so-metalhead friends, you got to have this with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

