Meet the demigod of classical guitaring

It so happened, that just when I was sulking about not giving time to my guitar, I came across this fine man, who made me feel even more miserable about my guitar skills.

Meet – Estas Tonne.

This guy is so amazing, that once you start listening to him, you will leave all work and get swayed away by his music. Not only that, you will get an instant urge to learn the guitar/practice is more often.

To prove my point, listen to him here –

Now that you have listened to his heavenly guitaring, you can:

a) Go back to living life, as if nothing really touched your soul

OR

b) Pick up that damn guitar and start strumming

I meanwhile, will go search for more such beautiful artists and bring them to you.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

