Folks Speak (Part 5 of 5)

After what seemed like eternity, we have finally been able to put down the last interactive session of Folks Speak.

Blame it on me, or my counterpart here, Mr. Karan, I was beginning to think that this day would never come.
Well enough of talking about the delay, let me take the pleasure to Introduce to you- Karan.
No words can describe him, he probably belongs to the parallel universe, and keep switching sides to appear every now and then on Earth.

So Mister, how are you doing today? I am fine, thankyou.

Why do you always wear a hat? Just like you always carry the same face 😛

Do you want this discussion to go on, or should I call the guards to throw you out? Please continue, hence forward, I will try not to pull your leg

Without wasting more time, please tell us which is your favourite genre of Music? I have had phases in my life, when I have heard various genres of music. In my teens, I used to enjoy Alternative Rock, now it’s Metal all the way.

Sweet story, almost brought tears to my eyes. Put some light on the songs that you love, please – Since I listen to Metal, so practically all songs by- TYR, Wintersun, Ensiferum, COB, Kalmah, Amorphis, Metallica, Sepultura, Onmnium Gatherum and so on

ToneGauge

That is exactly my kind of music, no wonder you are so likeable. For the next question, tell us which country you think has the best bands? Has to be the Nordic Countries, and the USA

I agree with that! What is that one song which is timeless according to you? November Rain, GnR

And the lyrics that moved you in life?
Mark my words, the life is never pointless. Reach out there’s a hole in the ice- Kalmah- Better not to tell

So that wraps up our session, your time and opinion were much appreciated, you may now go back to resonating in the universe.
While I think of what to write for the next post, as for you people, stay tuned, Awesomer stuff coming up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

